develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, I’m still alive, and yes, here’s some DT….

It seems spending the night in chat on Sunday was not a good plan, as sitting at my desk for several hours (despite knowing I probably shouldn’t) has done my back no favours at all. While it had been slowly improving, I’ve apparently knocked back my previous progress by several days, so don’t be surprised if I continue to be a bit quiet in the coming days.

Anyway, to the actual point, this week it’s H, and since I couldn’t quite pick (as he looks rather delicious in both) I opted to cover two things this week, though I of course have to start with one particular pic, since it’s such a good representation of a pose I’ve opted myself repeatedly in the last two weeks….

(Click for larger were available as always)

And finally, just because….

*THUD*

December 17, 2014 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

