develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, yes, I’m later every week, I know….

Can I blame cramps? That’s a good excuse, right? It’s all I’ve got anyway, so…

I’m loving all these new-old pics that keep randomly appearing online lately though, so despite the fact I’m sure many of you have seen these, I couldn’t resist posting them;

Which had me digging through other less-new pics, and I stumbled on my Einstein and Eddington album, and realised I hadn’t posted any from there since…..well I can’t remember when, so….

Seriously, it ought to be impossible to make someone who’s that nerdy looking look, well, hot!

And speaking of hot, I have to end with these, because, well you all know how I feel about the scruff right? So, courtesy of Andy Gotts….

*THUD*

August 1, 2014 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday |

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

