develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

So, I finally dug my way out….

Weeell, when I say I’ve dug my way out, what I mean is my assorted in-boxes are no longer looking quite so terrifyingly overflowing as they did when we first got back from our trip. It might take me a bit longer to actually catch up, assuming I ever do, since I’m always behind at the best of times.

And now I’m babbling, which I completely blame on Ten. I think he’s trying to influence me to include him in this weeks post, but he’s out of luck because I’m done choosing pics, and he’s not among them, for once. So, erm, pics…

And finally, because who doesn’t like playing “count the freckles”?…..

*THUD*

July 10, 2014 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

