develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Try not to pass out…

Yes, I know I’m doing my Tuxday post on an actual Tuesday, and it even contains actual tux pics, but please try not to go into shock, or you’ll miss all the pretty pictures…

Firstly, a guest pic, for a couple of my friends who would definitely like to peel that tux off him very, VERY slowly;

For those of you only here for the DT though, fear not…

And finally…….. I’m sure many of you have seen all the new pics that hit the net in the last couple of days thanks to David being out and about promoting Gracepoint, which is why I decided not to fill this post with them, but I do have a favourite so far. I snagged the original from the official twitter account for the show, @GracepointFOX and cropped it for you;

*THUD*

May 13, 2014 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

