develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes I’m home now…

We got back yesterday, but it was late and I was tired, so I didn’t make it in to say hi. As yesterday was Sport Relief day though, and I generally do post something about that, I decided to do it today instead…

Don’t worry though, I didn’t pick any of the various heart breaking vid clips I could have posted, instead I’ve brought you a couple that show some of the great work being done thanks to the donations people make.


Here’s a link in case that wont play.


And a link for that too.

If you’d like more information about the charity and the work they do, or want to make a donation yourself (they accept credit/debit cards and Paypal from anywhere in the word) please visit their website for more info.

March 22, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

