develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

So, erm….

I thought I should post some actual pics this week, as I’ve been failing a little in that regard recently, and since I do have a “thing” for a certain Scot when he’s looking a little scruffy…

I definitely couldn’t resist sharing some “on set” pics of David taken just yesterday by @tysonelder, (full set of his pics HERE). I’ve cropped these so you get a closer look at the man in question, which had the unintended effect of cutting off his watermark, so please don’t repost them without crediting him.

And finally, because the one thing lacking so far is a smile….

*THUD*

February 20, 2014 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

