develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Not even remotely Tuesday…

I’m not going to even try to pretend I intended this to be a Tuesday post, since you all know I was nowhere near home on the day, and therefore also nowhere near my stash of pics either….

I’m not going to apologise either, because where I was and what I was doing, well that was a tad more important to me than giving you lot something to lust over, lol;

What I do have for you today though, are a seasonally suitable batch of gifs, all snagged from a whole bunch of other people since I’m hormonal and not feeling very creative;

 

And this, taken by my beloved enabler @warlock12uk on Tuesday night;

So, all that remains is to be said is……

*THUD*

December 19, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

