develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, I know what day it is….

As most of you will of course know, I’ve just spent several very frustrating days without any net connection, and may never properly catch up again, so you can hardly expect me to actually post on time, surely?

I did find a way to amuse myself during my temporary exile though. I had previously downloaded the Cloisters series of Ten/Rose stories by the very talented, and very lovely, wildwinterwitch. Even though I’d read them before, it was some time ago for several of the older stories, so I spent much of my time rereading the entire series from start to finish, and they most definitely distracted me from my woes for a while.

Anyway, you want pics, right? Let’s get to that then, oh but, no theme of any sort this week, just ones that’s caught my attention, and the first is a guest pic, snagged from my friend firthy…

That’s the only tux this week. The rest are, as I said, totally random. I realise starting with this next one might stall a few brains, but I couldn’t resist;

And finally, simply because I CAN….

*THUD*

November 27, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , , ,

4 Comments

  1. There are lots of tuxes actually – or at least half tuxes!
    I particularly like the pics of our Noble Liege, though!

    Comment by whogal | November 27, 2013

    • I wasn’t sure if the jacket he wears with his kilt counted, so I chose to ignore it……and stare at the kilt instead, lol

      Comment by develish1 | November 27, 2013

      • Oh, I think it does! : )
        And I know what you mean about the kilt….

        Comment by whogal | November 27, 2013

        • it’s rather, distracting 😉

          Comment by develish1 | November 28, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

