develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

What? It’s still Tuesday some where…

It might technically be Wednesday here now, but in most of the US it’s still yesterday, and it’s probably already nearly tomorrow in Australia, so what does it matter that I’m late posting, again?

Okay, first, because it can’t be ignored, I simply have to post one very specific pic. I know it can’t be ignored you see, because the first few pics that surfaced nearly crashed twitter and tumblr due to the response they got. Anyway, the hair…

Okay, now that’s out of the way, let’s get to the tux pics and see what else we can drool over……no theme this week, unless it’s a subconscious one…

And finally…

*THUD*

October 2, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

4 Comments

  1. what the hell is that hair!!! and i usually like ponytails on dudes. JUST. NOT. ON. MY. DAVID. TENNANT. 😉

    Comment by Redhead | October 4, 2013

    • I’m starting to get used to the idea I think, but my initial reaction was “WTF?” lol

      At least it’s only temporary though, right?

      Comment by develish1 | October 4, 2013

      • now, if he had the ponytail and was wearing a kilt, that would make it much easier to get used to. 😉

        Comment by Redhead | October 4, 2013

        • Yeah, that’s my mental picture to help me cope, lol

          Comment by develish1 | October 4, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

