develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Don’t look so surprised….

I know I don’t always manage to post these on a Tuesday, but it’s not that unheard of is it? Anyway, since David won yet another award last night, I decided award shows in general would be this weeks theme…

Incidentally, for those who don’t already know, he beat Matt Smith to this years Best Actor spot at the annual TV Choice Awards, which took place last night. While the “official” photos are still very thin on the ground, since the magazine itself isn’t publishing them until next week, there are some “pap” snaps doing the rounds. I rather like this one myself;

So, award ceremony pics. I tried to select some that are not seen quite as often as others, and no I’m not identifying them all individually for you, just gaze and enjoy…

And finally….

*THUD*

September 10, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

2 Comments

  1. that “like” button that wordpress puts at the bottom of every post? you need to hack into wordpress so it says “LOVE”!

    Comment by Redhead | September 10, 2013

    • I’m glad you approve 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | September 10, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

