develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, I had another craving…

I blame the hormones, or the cramps, or the lack of caffeine, whatever it is I was seriously in the mood for some bb!Ten, so you can guess where all today’s pics come from I expect…

So I went hunting for some nice, big pictures, and even went to the effort (and it was such hard work too) or re-watching a couple of things so I could make new screen grabs. It’s a tough job, but someone’s got to do it, right?

And finally, because, well, the lip is what clinched it to be honest….

*THUD*

June 6, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

4 Comments

  1. damn. . . .

    Comment by Redhead | June 6, 2013

    • you too huh? lol

      Comment by develish1 | June 6, 2013

      • what would I do without you? you feed my Tennant obsession too well!

        Comment by Redhead | June 6, 2013

        • not just yours I assure you 🙂

          Comment by develish1 | June 6, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

