develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I need a break….

and possibly a very large drink too….

So, here I am, avoiding fighting with the settings on my new PC, avoiding writing, avoiding, well pretty much everything, to sift through pics of hot men in tux’s. Trust me, it’s a much nicer way to spend my time, lol.

There’s even some “guests” for those of you who like something a little less DT flavoured…

See, I know several of you rather like this guy…

And this guy has been well received before too…

This is for bloose and Mrs. T, and anyone else who likes him of course…

And for brat…

And now, for those of us who’s week isn’t complete without some DT in it, here’s a few selected specially to fit my current mood…

and finally…

*THUD*

March 13, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Where the hell is the “I want to marry it” button? I mean James! Alex! Chris! John and Phil!

    If you want me, I’ll be sitting in a large bowl of cold water…

    Comment by Missus Tribble | March 14, 2013

    • oh dear, I hope you didn’t get a chill, lol

      Comment by develish1 | March 15, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

