develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Because I was asked to….

As anyone paying the slightest bit of attention will know, I do a pic filled post almost every week, and they’re always either exclusively, or at least mostly David Tennant pics.

After this weeks helping of “scruffy” David, the very lovely Missus Tribble asked if I’d post something similar for the Eccleston fans too, and how could I say no? So, here’s a few of my favourite “scruffy” pics of Chris (and there’s even a tux)…

and finally….

*THUD*

March 6, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day |

7 Comments

  1. In the 4th one, it looks as though he’s been ‘podded’ by the Cybermen!

    Comment by whogal | March 6, 2013

    • *snort*

      Comment by develish1 | March 6, 2013

  2. OMG Those eyes, that nose, those ears… that EVERYTHING!!

    Thanks Dev; I’ll be in my bunk 🙂

    Comment by Missus Tribble | March 6, 2013

    • you’re very welcome love, it gave me an excuse to sit and look at pics for ages while I chose some, at least, that’s what I told hubby, lol

      Comment by develish1 | March 6, 2013

      • Hah, I don’t even try to make excuses any more; the husband immediately presents me with a towel to sit on and a bowl to dribble in to…

        (Okay, so he doesn’t, but he despairs and claims that I am lost cause…)

        Comment by Missus Tribble | March 8, 2013

        • mine gave up despairing, and has instead become an enabler, lol

          Comment by develish1 | March 8, 2013

          • Mine just puts his hands over his ears as soon as he realises that I’m talking about anything Who-related! He’ll talk about Stargate or Spike or Star Trek, but anything Who? “La-la-la I can’t hear you…” lol!

            Comment by Missus Tribble | March 9, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

