develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

No tux’s this week, but….

I decided I’d post some of the pics I have that are particularly large (so you can snag copies if you wish) before Photobucket completely removes my ability to do so…

For those unaware, the new version of PB is apparently being forced on all users at the end of the month regardless of the huge numbers complaining about all the features being lost etc. I will probably rant separately about this at some point, but one of the main things losses, especially for people who have already paid in advance for the right to upload images up to 4,000 px in size, is that this new version no longer allows users the option to link to their original (large) images and will instead only offer links to “web sized” versions.

Since this will put a serious crimp in my own personal pic posting, as I always try to find the largest version I can in order to share them with my friends, I figured I’d better post some nice big pics now while I still can. So, all these are far larger than the new maximum size they’ll allow me to post, make the most of it while you can…click for larger versions…

And finally, just because…

*THUD*

February 13, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

2 Comments

  1. oh. my. god.

    best day ever. !!

    Comment by Redhead | February 13, 2013

    • you approve then?

      Comment by develish1 | February 13, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

