develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Apparently it’s that time again…

I’m talking about Red Nose Day of course…

I’m not even going to try embedding any of the vid clips from the BBC website, as I’m told they simply don’t load for quite a lot of people, but if you want to check them out you can find them HERE.

I did find one over at YT on the official Red nose channel there though, so I’m sharing that instead, as hopefully that will play. Here’s a link though, just in case.

You can also visit the main Red Nose Day website for more info, to order fundraising packs, download posters, or simply make a small donation.

And since I haven’t posted any DT pics this week (I know! I’m as shocked as you are) I figured this was as good an excuse as any to get a couple of these out of mothballs…

and finally, purely because of the look on his face…

January 31, 2013 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

