develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Today, it really was deliberate….

I actually meant to post this today, rather than in the more traditional Tuesday slot. Why? Because I knew a certain premiere was happening last night, and was hoping……and thankfully I was NOT disappointed, and I don’t think any of you will be either…

Just don’t ask me what’s going on in this first one, because I can’t even begin to answer…

There are also several vids over at YouTube already, featuring interviews, and simple footage of him interacting with fans and others on the red carpet. I’ve added some to my favs and you can find them HERE. Finally, because this post wouldn’t be complete without a better look at those freckles….

*THUD*

November 14, 2012 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

