develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A little culture perhaps?

I thought perhaps more Hamlet might be nice for this week, plus some guest pics from another theatrical production, just because I can…And just for a change, this weeks pics actually ARE all tux pics. I know, shocking right? As usual, click for larger pics where available…

Hmmm, where did I put that guest……….ah, there he is!

Ah, Chris on his knees, there’s a thought to inspire your dreams. Right, where was I? Oh yes, Hamlet, right. So, from Chris on his knees, to David on his back….

Okay, that’s got him back on his feet. What? You preferred him a bit more horizontal?

*sigh*

You lot are a terrible influence on me, really you are.

Okay, here….

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have a…….a…….thing…..yes!

*THUD*

May 15, 2012 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Nice! I had forgotten how good I feel after visiting your blog 😉

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy (@belle_darcy) | June 2, 2012

    • well I’m pleased I could remind you then 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | June 2, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

