develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Anyone got any chocolate?

It’s definitely the wrong time of the month to run out of chocolate, but it seems we have, which is very unusual as hubby is generally very well prepared for these things. I guess he has an excuse though, as replacement PC hunting is no easy task, but it looks like we’ve found one, so hopefully normal service will be resumed fairly soon.

Enough of my waffling though, who wants some random tux pics? And yes, I know the first one isn’t really a tux, but frankly, he looks so yummy I really don’t care…

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have a date with a hot water bottle. I’ll respond to comments tomorrow. Night all.

April 25, 2012 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

7 Comments

  1. sending chocolate wishes your way. . .

    that first image is now my desktop background. le sigh.

    Comment by Redhead | April 25, 2012

    • Thanks love.

      and yes, that first one is very, very……*THUD*

      Comment by develish1 | April 25, 2012

  2. Reblogged this on Musings of an Anglophile.

    Comment by musingsofananglophile | April 28, 2012

  3. *swoon*

    I swear that sight of that man in a tux is almost as good as chocolate!

    Where’s the first one from? I don’t think I’ve seen it before.

    Comment by Caz | April 28, 2012

    • that first one is one of the promo pics Disney commissioned for Fright Night, but it was never released. It seems to have snuck out through a window when no-one was looking though, thankfully, lol

      Comment by develish1 | April 28, 2012

      • I can totally see why it wasn’t released. First, it has nothing to do with his style in the movie. And secondly, if pics like that had been released, Colin Farrell wouldn’t have had a chance 😀

        Comment by Belle D`Arcy (@belle_darcy) | April 30, 2012

        • good point, although I think I prefer the ones of him lounging in that chair in jeans, I’ve got one on my desktop right now actually

          Comment by develish1 | April 30, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

