develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It is still Tuesday, right?

Weeell, It’s Tuesday somewhere, and that will just have to do. See I got sort of sidetracked because it’s not often I have hubby at home, so we’ve been lounging in front of the TV all night, and well I very nearly didn’t post at all. I might not have if he hadn’t said, “erm, it’s Tuesday, right?”

So, no theme this week, just random hotness, since this is all a bit last minute…

and finally, for beachy, because no matter what she says, I firmly believe you cannot die from thigh overdose, lol

*THUD*

March 28, 2012 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

2 Comments

  1. The first one is simply gorgeous. Reminded me of Much Ado. God, was he sexy that night… *sigh*

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy (@belle_darcy) | April 1, 2012

    • yeah *sigh*

      Comment by develish1 | April 1, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

