develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Happy Tuxday…

Or to quote a friend of mine, “Happy International Chocolate Day”, which sounds like an excellent idea to me. Before I go off to indulge in some myself though…

Okay, that’s my one concession to all the “hearts and flowers” stuff that’ we’re supposed to be into today, now lets get back to staring at the hot men in tux’s, shall we? I’ve included a few guests this week, as a special treat for those whose addiction is more widespread…

And finally, because we all deserve to be gazed at like this, today of all days….

*THUD*

February 14, 2012 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Best Tuxday of the year! I was especially surprised by the Sherlock photo of Benedict you included. Have to admit, this man (Sherlock, not Benedict) has the most amazing effect on me… Need to lie down now. Thank you!

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy (@belle_darcy) | February 15, 2012

    • good to know I can still surprise you, lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 16, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

