develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I wonder if there’s a draft….

Yes, I’m getting even worse with my titles, but admit it, you’re curious, at least a little…

Yes, we’re talking kilts this week, although I admit you can’t actually see the kilt in many of these, but still…. All pics come from either the 2005 or 2006 BAFTAS in case you’re wondering

And finally, before I go for a short lie down………anyone got a ladder?

*THUD*

February 7, 2012 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

6 Comments

  1. This forth picture… I must admit I spent a good 5 minutes staring at it *blush* It’s astonishing how curious a girl gets when seeing a man in a kilt…

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy (@belle_darcy) | February 9, 2012

    • I don’t think you’re alone love, lol

      Comment by develish1 | February 9, 2012

  2. I love this!!
    It’s Fran here 😉 Remember me? 😛 x

    Comment by musingsofananglophile | February 27, 2012

    • of course I do love 🙂 I hope you’re well?

      Comment by develish1 | February 27, 2012

      • I’m fab, ta x How are you?

        Comment by musingsofananglophile | February 27, 2012

        • struggling with the usual winter germs, but aside from that I’m okay thanks

          Comment by develish1 | February 28, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

