develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tux, tux and more tux…..

I thought I’d go a little overboard for the festive season, and not only give you lots of DT pics, but also some guest tux’s too. Many thanks to all those who suggested, and in several case provided, the guest tux pictures…

Guests first then.

Hopefully there’s something there for everyone. Now, on to the DT pics…

Now if you’ll excuse me…..

*THUD*

December 27, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. That was some bloody marvelous Tuxday, Dev!

    Happy New Year btw. Hope you started it in perfect health. Now please excuse me, there are too many gorgeous men up there for me to drool over 😉

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy (@belle_darcy) | January 1, 2012

    • well I though we should end the year with a bang, lol

      Comment by develish1 | January 2, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

