develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Something random…

Because I’m in a rather random mood this week, there’s no theme, and no real reason for any of my choices, I just selected them completely randomly from the folder I store them in…

My thanks again to those who initially provided the original pics, as several of these came from friends, although I’m afraid I can’t remember precisely who.

*THUD*

December 13, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

2 Comments

  1. Random is good! He looks fantastic, though I am already on a DT high. I should be able recap that 1st photoshoot pic and replace the lower quality photo I sent you.

    I just received my Series 1-4 +Specials DW DVDs. I decided to go with each complete series box separate for the letterbox ratio, AND, I’m downloading Much Ado About Nothing right now! It should be done by morning!… slow connection. I’m going to be on a DW and David marathon well into the New Year. It’s a good thing I have a whole week off work after Christmas.

    Comment by Sols_afterglow | December 14, 2011

    • ooh yes please, I don’t have that photoshoot so more pics would be brilliant, thank you 🙂

      Have fun with your marathon

      Comment by develish1 | December 15, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

