develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

How about a little culture?

This week I’ve decided to focus purely on pictures from Hamlet. Okay, so perhaps it wont be terribly educational, since you’ll all be staring at the clothes, or the neck, or the fingers, or the……..yeah, let’s get to it shall we?

As always, click for larger versions, where available…

Yes, I know that’s not actually a tux, but we can’t cover Hamlet without the angst, right? The rest are tux’s anyway, so I’m sure you’ll forgive me…

*THUD*

November 29, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

4 Comments

  1. His Hamlet was the first time I enjoyed, and was able to follow the story. I am sure mentally, having DT in the play did make it easier for me to stay interested. The bedroom scene with Hamlet’s mom was amazing, love seeing the reminder pic, all the others are nice too

    Comment by Sols_afterglow | November 30, 2011

    • He does seem to have a way of speaking that language that I find makes it more understandable

      Comment by develish1 | November 30, 2011

  2. I had no idea Hamlet was so hot :-0

    Comment by Anita Marie | December 4, 2011

    • it’s not love, that’s just DT 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | December 5, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

