develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, I’m here this week….

Sorry for my absence last Tuxday. As some of you will be aware I ended up taking a trip away from home at almost zero notice, and as a result didn’t have access to all my normal tech. I do have pictures for you this week though…

I think the first 4 out of this weeks selection came from regular reader Sols Afterglow, so special thanks to her for those. The final one though, is one I snaggged from David-Tennant.org.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I need to go spend some time thinking about nibbling on that bottom lip, among other things….

November 15, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

11 Comments

  1. Nibble away, that sounds like a great idea.

    I love the pic with Billie and the Cybermen. I could help him with those trousers (LOL, US, I almost typed pants. I could help with those too.) *snickers*

    Oh, so develish(ly) handsome, off to drink my tea and stay out of trouble.

    Comment by Sols_afterglow | November 16, 2011

    • he does look like he’s pulling them up in that one doesn’t he? I’ve a feeling most of my readers would prefer to pull them in the opposite direction though, lol

      Comment by develish1 | November 16, 2011

  2. http://www.heraldscotland.com/news/home-news/hot-scots-to-light-up-national-portrait-gallery-1.1135307

    Our hotty totty Scotty has done it again!

    It’s not the cutest pic I’ve ever seen of him but it’s cute, and it shows off his eyes beautifully. It’s the one that appeared on the front of the Weekend Guardian supplement a while back.

    IMHO he doesn’t have much competition in this exhibition – the best (apart from DT) is Karen Gillan, which is a bit ironic.

    Comment by whogal | November 17, 2011

    • yeah, that’s definitely not one of his best, for one thing his hair is screaming to be messed with. I did think about taking a city break up there to go check it out, but if that’s the pic they’re using I think i’ll save my cash for something else

      Comment by develish1 | November 17, 2011

      • Oh, but those eyes! The colour of caramel… Mmmmmm! 🙂

        Roll on February – the Fright Night DVD comes out just after my birthday! Le sigh…

        I don’t know if my DVD players can cope with the USA sort of DVD, I’ll have to check. I’d get one of those if they did, I’d be able to perve sooner…

        Ooh, can’t wait to see him tonight on telly! I’ll probably miss some of it but I’m recording it.

        Comment by whogal | November 17, 2011

        • Ooh and I got This Is Jinsy the other day – must watch it soon! I’ve already seen his ep but I’m intrigued as to what the others were like.

          Comment by whogal | November 17, 2011

        • I’m still thinking of going for the US import, if only to get it almost 2 months quicker

          Comment by develish1 | November 17, 2011

  3. As long as you’re sure it’ll work on your player(s) then go for it!

    Comment by whogal | November 18, 2011

    • We have a multi region DVD player so that plays anything, it’s just the blu-ray side I’m not certain of as they don’t work quite the same, but hubby will know

      Comment by develish1 | November 18, 2011

  4. After considering each photo on this post may I say
    Amen.
    That’s all I can think to say at the moment.
    Amen,

    Comment by Anita Marie | November 19, 2011

    • that’s a totally valid point love 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | November 19, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

