develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It’s still Tuxday, right?

Yes, I know it’s a little late, and strictly speaking it’s not even Tuesday here any more, but it’s still Tues somewhere surely?

Anyway, this weeks pics are an assortment, that were either sent to me by regular reader Belle, or ones I snagged from friends over at LiveJournal. All are Voyage of the Damned related, at least I think that on set picture is. Anyway, I hope you approve…

now if you’ll excuse me……*THUD*

October 12, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

6 Comments

  1. it’s Tuesday where I live! or at least it is right now, as I’m looking at these. a night spent away from home, stuck in a hotel, looking at David Tennant pictures. I could get used to this. 😉

    Comment by Redhead | October 12, 2011

    • there are certainly worse ways to spend the night 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 12, 2011

  2. mmmmm, black converse and dreamy man…. *sighs*

    Silliness to follow: I’ve always wondered, is he “gellin”? (that an advert in US for cushioning gel shoe inserts). I can’t wear my flat converse without inserts.

    Comment by Sols_afterglow | October 12, 2011

    • I don’t know, but I can’t wear mine without arch supports, lol

      Comment by develish1 | October 12, 2011

  3. Haven’t been here for a while and then I visit and I find my screenshots on your post. Delightful!

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy (@belle_darcy) | October 17, 2011

    • I wondered where you were hiding, lol, been busy I’m guessing. I certainly know how that feels

      Comment by develish1 | October 18, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

