develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday, on time for a change…

Yes, I’ve actually managed to get a post put together, and posted, at it’s correct time. This may well be the firs time I’ve achieved this is over a month…

Sadly however, what I haven’t had time to do is hunt down any fresh or different pictures, so some of this are definitely ones I’ve posted before, although hopefully not too recently. If you have any you’d like to share for future weeks, please get in touch.

*THUD*

October 4, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

6 Comments

  1. Mmm! Sexy! Recycled or not, I’m always happy to gaze on the beauty that is DT….. And last Sunday…. I DID! *bounce* *sigh* *Squee*

    Anyway I’ll tell you more about that later.

    These are all lovely in their way, but the third is my fave – check out that bottom lip! *wibble*

    Comment by whogal | October 4, 2011

  2. Ooh I didn ‘t see the REAL third one – that’s cute too but the 4th one is it for me – see above!

    Comment by whogal | October 4, 2011

    • I had a feeling that would be your pick, lol, and yes, I shall expect to hear all about your weekend trip 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 4, 2011

      • Oh, you will! I’m a bit pressed for time here, but I will get down to it later. Suffice it to say, for now, that I had a WONDERFUL time! 🙂

        Oh, and he is truly gorgeous to behold…. *thud*

        Comment by whogal | October 5, 2011

  3. I needed to look into those lovely eyes this morning. The 4th stare is always stunning no matter how many times I see it. And, I like to see it a lot.

    Comment by Sols_afterglow | October 5, 2011

    • always happy to oblige 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | October 5, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

