develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A proper Tuxday for a change…

Yes, I’m actually posting. A little later in the day than normal, but still. I stumbled on some very large pics that I’d forgotten about you see, so I thought I’d share…

They’re all from the Rise Of The Cybermen/The Age Of Steel two parter, and you’ll probably recognise them, but as I said, they’re rather large pics. Click on them to see the larger version.

 

 

*THUD*

August 23, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

4 Comments

  1. Oooh, yum! I don’t think I’ve seen that first promo pic before – how on earth did I miss it?!

    Comment by Caz | August 23, 2011

    • it’s a cropped down version of this one, that I edited about to adjust the colour, as the original is very blue due to the lighting.

      Edited because I forgot to add the link *heads-desk*

      Comment by develish1 | August 24, 2011

  2. Sorry for my absence, my computer crashed on the 17th! Still reloading and hoping it’s fixed. (and countering loading messages while I try to get some DT eye candy in!)

    He is looking good, and once again, you are the first place I’m trying to squeeze in a post between downloading updates! I’ll be loading things all weekend in-between DT love.

    Comment by Sols_afterglow | August 27, 2011

    • oooh, sorry to hear that, know the feeling though, all that reinstalling is a nightmare.

      Nice to see you though, wondered where you’d gotten to

      Comment by develish1 | August 27, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

