develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday, with added scarf..

Hi everyone. Yes it’s Tuxday again, with a guest pic too just for a bit of variety. As always, please try not to drool on your keyboard too much, as management accepts no responsibility etc, etc….

Okay, on to today’s pictures. Starting with a non-DT pic. (I’m still running low on tux pics though ladies, so some examples, or at least suggestions for guest pics, would be nice)

original image courtesy of John Simm Online

 

original image courtesy of David Tennant.org

 

original image courtesy of Tennant Photos
July 12, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , , ,

12 Comments

  1. OK, I’m confused.com

    Apart from the dazzling array of Tuxy goodness, my pictures are, at last, visible on here again, after a long, desperate hiatus! (With, for some odd reason, exception to the second one, which seems to have another pic overlapping it…)

    Have you done something different, Dev, or do you think my PC has decided to loosen up a bit?!

    I have to say it’s worth it to catch a glimpse of poor, beleagered Hamlet! etc., etc.

    Comment by whogal | July 12, 2011

    • Now I’m even more confused – the second pic has revealed itself (oh, MAMMA!) but I now have a blank one for the third pic.

      What’s up with that?!

      Comment by whogal | July 12, 2011

      • Ah, I think your PC hates my photobucket pics, as it seems to be the ones loaded from there you have the most trouble with. Of all these, the only one hosted there is the 3rd one, the others are from my personal storage at Aimoo.

        Comment by develish1 | July 12, 2011

        • Oh that’s a shame. Oh well – will have to be patient, then! I don’t know why it has such a problem with PB – I think it’s because it’s classed as “personal storage”.

          Comment by whogal | July 12, 2011

      • it’s odd, but it could be any number of things causing it. First thing I’d suggest is try viewing using a different browser in case something in your current browser is blocking them

        Comment by develish1 | July 12, 2011

        • I can’t do that here. 😦 After the day I’ve had I need some David therapy so I’ll go online later.

          Comment by whogal | July 13, 2011

  2. John is looking good, nice to see him with David again.

    David has some red carpet stuff coming up so maybe we’ll some new pics.

    Comment by wish_it_would | July 13, 2011

    • oh I do hope so, maybe he’ll get the kilt out again?

      Comment by develish1 | July 13, 2011

    • I shall, I hope, be at that red carpet event (if nothing goes wrong) so I hope to see him in the flesh again very soon! 🙂
      I do agree that kilted loveliness would be a sight to see, but I don’t see it happening, I don’t know why. I hope I’m wrong!

      Comment by whogal | July 13, 2011

  3. Kilted David would be wonderful!!! That or velvet… I’m at work and the visions or either are making me giddy. Thanks for the smiles

    Comment by Sols_afterglow | July 13, 2011

  4. ahhh, hello delicious. i know you get this a lot Dev, but this tuxday posts really make my day!

    Comment by Redhead | July 16, 2011

    • thanks hon and I can never hear it enough you know, lol

      Comment by develish1 | July 16, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

