develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Yes, Tuxday is here again…

Yet again I’m apologising for the lack of posts, but I still have some RL issues to deal with. I couldn’t miss Tuxday though, that is simply not allowed…

This weeks guest tux pic is another one sent to me by one of my regular readers, and commenters, Belle D`Arcy. Thanks Belle 🙂 If anyone else has any they’d like included in the future, please get in touch.

July 5, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

11 Comments

  1. Love your pics today.
    I was watching Voyage of the Damned a couple of days ago, getting ready for MAAN, and I actually made quite a few screenshots. May send you the best one of these days.

    But for now I’m in LONDON! And so happy I can hardly stay online 😉

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy | July 6, 2011

    • please do send me some, I could do with a few new ones, my collection is running a bit low nbow

      Comment by develish1 | July 7, 2011

  2. Another nice group of handsome Doctors, he does turn my head 🙂

    Comment by wish_it_would | July 7, 2011

    • you are definitely not alone, lol

      Comment by develish1 | July 7, 2011

  3. In the words of The Doctor “I’m sorry. I’m SO sorry”.

    I haven’t been around for a while.

    But I hope this MEGA interview (from 2006) will make up for it. I just adore this man, more than words can say.

    http://benjamincook.net/writing/doctor-who-magazine/interviews-and-articles/david-tennant/

    Comment by whogal | July 7, 2011

    • oh I’ll forgive you, it’s not like I’ve been around that much myself, and since I’m currently suffering PC problems again that wont change any time soon either.

      Comment by develish1 | July 7, 2011

      • Thank you! 🙂

        Sorry to hear about that – what a complete pain. 😦

        Comment by whogal | July 7, 2011

        • it IS a pain, had an almost total meltdown so had to do a recovery on it. So now I’ve got hours of work ahead of me reinstalling all the software that vanished etc

          Comment by develish1 | July 7, 2011

  4. Hi again,

    It’s pointless me printing the link to this story because you have to sign into the site to see it, but it seems that Scottish BAFTA may be thinking about giving DT a gong:

    “Television shows such as David Tennant’s Single Father, Taggart, River City, Limmy, The Scheme and Case Histories could also be shortlisted. Three “special contribution” awards will be given on the night of the gala “red carpet” affair…”

    Comment by whogal | July 7, 2011

    • ooh, sounds interesting 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | July 7, 2011

      • I know, it’s about time he got something for Single Father – or somebody did.

        Comment by whogal | July 11, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

