develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Fright Night…

Sorry it’s taken me so long to post this, I’ve had one of those weeks, again, lol. I’m also going to be busy for the rest of the weekend, since it’s mine and hubby’s anniversary…

Before I disappear off into the ether again though, here’s the latest Fright Night trailer, and a promotional picture that’s been doing  the rounds recently.

click for much larger version

July 2, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | ,

9 Comments

  1. Happy anniversary! Have a wonderful weekend! And 10x for the ‘much larger version’ – it’s really enjoyable staring at those eyes (and that left eyebrow) up close 😉

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy | July 2, 2011

    • Sorry, did I say enjoyable? I meant mind-blowing ^^

      Comment by Belle D`Arcy | July 2, 2011

      • lol, yeah I’d agree with that

        Comment by develish1 | July 2, 2011

  2. Have a great anniversary, I was drawn to the eyes first but with my narrow monitor ended up a bit lower… Enjoy your weekend! :p

    Comment by wish_it_would | July 3, 2011

    • ooh, those are much better copies than the ones I had, thanks hon 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | July 12, 2011

      • You’re welcome.

        I’m STILL confused (as I’ve just said on the most recent post) cos I can’t see ANY of these pics (alas! Poor me!) yet the others showed themselves.

        The stupid thing keeps saying “error on page” which is most annoying.

        Comment by whogal | July 12, 2011

        • Actually I think it may have something to do with pics being from Photobucket and my PC getting its (metaphorical – I hope) knickers in a knot about it. Will have to wait.

          Comment by whogal | July 12, 2011

        • pretty sure it’s something with PB, coz pics stored elsewhere seem to work for you okay. No idea why your PC doesn’t like them though, it’s very odd

          Comment by develish1 | July 12, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

