develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Sunday’s UK TV round up…

Hi folks. I’m a little late getting here again today, but I finally got around to putting together a round up of this coming weeks UK TV for you, plus pictures of course…

So, here’s what I could find, starting as always with DT;

The Sky online TV was as usual pretty useless, but, Sky Movies are still showing St. Trinians 2, but no I’n not listing the times for it since I really can’t believe you wont have seen it if you wanted to.

Over on Watch (Sky 109, Virgin 124) they’re showing some DW as you’d expect, although this week it’s just the two episodes, in the wrong order, as follows;

Tues 21 June – 2:00am – The Satan Pit
Fri 24 June – 11:20pm – The Impossible Planet

Over on Dave (Sky 111, Virgin 128, Freeview 19) you can catch the XL version of the QI Christmas special on Thurs, 23rd June at 8:00pm and again at 11:40pm.

For CE, Sky Movies are also still showing G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra, but again I wont list the times for that either, because it’s dreadful, lol, sadly that’s all I could find for him this week though.

Yet again this week I got no results when I searched for JS, but JB did pop up a couple of times. Watch (Sky 109, Virgin 124) are still showing some Torchwood, and this week there’s two eps for a change, the final two of season 2 to be precise. You can see Fragments on Tues 21 June at 1:00am, and Exit Wounds on Weds 22 June, also at 1:00am

Okay, that’s it and hopefully I didn’t miss anything due to using the rather bad search function of Sky’s online TV guide. Before I go though, I’ll leave you with yet another screen cap from the latest Fright Night trailer. Please try not to drool on your keyboard…

June 19, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, UK TV Listings | , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. O!M!G! David Tennant with make-up! Really, I was quite looking forward to that and he doesn’t disappoint…

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy | June 20, 2011

    • I know what you mean, how on earth I’m going to sit beside hubby to watch this and be able to sit still and behave, well I’m just not sure, lol

      Comment by develish1 | June 21, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

