develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Another random Tuxday…

I confess, all of this weeks pictures are ones I’ve posted before, sorry. This is mainly because I’ve had no new stuff sent to me, and I have had no time to find anything new, or hunt through my albums for unused ones…

The main reason I’ve had no time, is quite simply because I’ve spent far more hours than I care to think about, going through the rather large amount of photos hubby took at the Doctor Who Experience last week.

Before anyone asks, yes I will be posting some here later this week, once I’m done cropping them, sorting them into some kind of order and uploading them all. For now though, on with the Tux’s…

*THUD*

June 14, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

2 Comments

  1. You have had a wonderfully busy weekend… I can enjoy these pretty pics just the same. *sighs* and you had the Real Him! only a few days ago. That should keep you satisfied for quite some time too. 🙂

    Comment by wish_it_would | June 14, 2011

    • oh yes, busy is definitely the word, I also had over a 100 pictures he took at London Zoo to sift through too, so as you can imagine it took a while.

      He did get some nice pics though, and I will be posting some later this week, when I actually have time, lol

      Comment by develish1 | June 14, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

