develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday, from a distance…

As you no doubt all know, I’m currently in London, where I’ll be seeing Much Ado tomorrow night, and visiting the Doctor Who Experience at the Olympia, which means I have limited net access…

This does not mean however, that I have left you wanting when it comes to Tuxday. So, prepared in advance, for your viewing pleasure, may I first present this weeks guest pic, which is in fact still DT, but was provided by by one of our newer readers, wish_it_would…

Couldn’t you just climb him? Sorry, l got distracted, okay on to my own, as usual fairly random, selection of tux pics. And yes, I’m indulging myself after my less than pleasant weekend, by including a new CE one that a friend sent me recently

And finally, I seem to recall a discussion about the velvet? Which I think means I’ve covered all the usual kinks this week, so if you’ll excuse me…

*THUD*

June 7, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

4 Comments

  1. Yay! Have a fantastic time at the play. I’m so happy for you…

    And all the lovely pics, thud is right, especially after that last one. The black velvet make me all weak kneed. LOL. Love the open shirt on that one too (into my favorite folder he goes). It’s been awhile since I watched VOTD, I will have to this evening.

    Comment by wish_it_would | June 7, 2011

  2. thanks 🙂

    Will report back when I can

    Comment by develish1 | June 8, 2011

  3. Come on, don’t keep us waiting! Tell us how it was 🙂 I am particularly curious how you found the DW Experience because we are considering including it in our London trip.

    Comment by Belle D`Arcy | June 9, 2011

    • having spent another night staring at DT on stage I’m not sure I’m capable of a review yet, lol

      I will say this though, I’ve had the best time. I’ll post something properly once I’m home at the weekend. Got quite a few pics from the DW Experience to share too

      Comment by develish1 | June 10, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

