develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Sorry everyone…

As several of you will know from my late night (and early morning) tweets, I had a rough night last night…

I wont go into details here about what happened, because I don’t want to go over it all again, but it’s left me feeling a bit fragile and totally lacking in concentration, so I don’t have my normal TV round up post for you today. I just can’t concentrate enough to put it together to be honest.

Those of you familiar with my mental health problems will no doubt understand how shaken I am right now, of course. The rest of you will, I hope, bear with me until I’m feeling better. That’s it for today though, but I will leave you with a random DT pic to gaze at.

June 5, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , ,

4 Comments

  1. Lovely pic as usual!
    Hope you feel a lot better soon xxx

    Comment by whogal | June 6, 2011

    • thanks love, I’m doing a bit better now thankfully

      Comment by develish1 | June 6, 2011

  2. Sorry to hear of your trouble. I am glad you are feeling a bit better.

    I don’t have a history here but do wish you the best and hope everything is right again soon. A David picture is good to cheer me up every time.

    Comment by wish_it_would | June 6, 2011

    • thanks hon 🙂

      actually I went and immersed myself in some soppy romantic stories for a while, which definitely helped

      Comment by develish1 | June 6, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

