develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Time for tux’s…

Does anyone every actually read my comments on a Tuesday? Or do you all just sit there and stare at the pictures and droll down your shirts?

Maybe one week I should ask a really stupid question and see if anyone actually answers me? What I would really like though, is more tux pics if anyone has any to share, please. Anyway, speaking of sharing, this week’s guest tux is Jeff Davis, for regular reader Belle, who also provided the picture…

Thanks Belle 🙂 If anyone else has anyone in particular they’d like to see featured as a guest on Tuxday, get in touch, you all know how to do that by now I’m sure. Okay, onto the DT pics…

click for larger pic

May 24, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

11 Comments

  1. Mmmm! Lovely as usual! 🙂 I’m sorry I’ve not commented much of late; my PC doesn’t let me see most pictures – I’m not sure why. *sigh*

    Anyway, these are lovely – I quite liked the guest one, too, but 2, 4 and 6 had particular appeal! 😉

    Comment by whogal | May 24, 2011

    • well I did have you in mind when I posted that last one, lol

      Comment by develish1 | May 24, 2011

  2. I think I might be tempted to send you more pics of gorgeous men. DT is fine and all but addictions should be kept as diverse as possible 😛

    Comment by Belle | May 24, 2011

    • Hi Belle 🙂

      by all means send me some more pics hon, I like to have a guest pic each week if I can, but you’re the only one to send me anything for a while so I’ve been picking them myself, which rather limits the choices

      Comment by develish1 | May 24, 2011

  3. Wanted to say “Hello!”

    I had not discovered David Tennant until only last autumn! I found you site in my new fascination and searching (and went through all of it!.. LUVed it all). I’m still just learning and watching anything I can find in USA, mostly on youtube. Love Cassanova and Secret Smile so much so far.

    Though I have been deprived of his talent for most of my life. I HAD A GREAT time with DT overload and discovery these last months!

    Thanks for all the lovely pictures to enjoy. And, so sorry, the only Tux pics I have are those posted on the web or if I made screen caps, though I love him in Velvet too!

    cathy

    Comment by wish_it_would | May 24, 2011

    • Hi Cathy, and welcome 🙂

      Glad you’ve found something here you like. Sadly I don’t always have the time to post something every day, the way I used to when I first started this, but I still post when I can, and never miss a Tuxday if I can help it

      I cheat though, and include velvet and simple black suits too, because he looks great in all of them

      Comment by develish1 | May 25, 2011

      • Thanks for the welcome, it has been a joy to stop in here and oogle more DT. I missed so much all these years that getting it all at once has been Amaazing! He is a fantastic actor, his acting drew me first, then his oh so sexiness. I love his interviews so much. He really is very kind and generous which only adds to the attraction…

        Comment by wish_it_would | May 26, 2011

    • Hi Cathy,

      Just to let you know, I’m not that ‘old’ here as well, and I can tell you Dev’ll do the necessary so that you expand your DT knowledge. Have fun and don’t let the addiction consume you, all right?

      Comment by Belle | May 25, 2011

      • Thanks for the welcome.

        It’s too late for me, the David obsession is all consuming and so pleasurable. I’ve enjoyed everything I seen him in, I will be getting the Fright Night release soon here to enjoy.

        Comment by wish_it_would | May 26, 2011

  4. Dev, where’s our Caturday? I am a bit disappointed… 🙂

    Comment by Belle | May 29, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

