develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Sorry. I forgot…

I just suddenly realised earlier today that I hadn’t posted this, and although you’ve probably all seen at least one version of it by now I thought I’d still go ahead and post it now…

It’s the first official Fright Night trailer. Watch carefully, because if you blink you really will miss DT as he’s barely in it (hint, watch closely at around 2:10)…

and just in case you did miss him, here’s a screen grab I did. I brightened it up a bit, but it’s still not the best picture…

May 20, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | ,

2 Comments

  1. “That is a TERRIBLE vampire name – Gerry?!” lol!

    Looking forward to this – big style…

    Yep, it really was a blink and you miss it job, glad I didn’t! 🙂

    Isn’t CF’s accent good? I think so. But of course my eyes and ears will be lookin’ for DT…

    Comment by whogal | May 24, 2011

    • there’s another trailer out now where he’s in it a bit more, you even hear him speaking, but I’ve yet to find a watchable copy

      Comment by develish1 | May 24, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

