develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday again? Already?

Is it just me or has the last week flown by? I was rather busy for most of it I know, but it seemed to speed by quicker than I expected. Ah well, on to the pictures, that’s what you’re here for after all…

This week we do have a guest pic, because I finally found a cleaner, larger and generally just better quality picture of CE than the one I originally posted on 30 Nov 2010. And since it’s very rare to find him in a tux outside of a film role…

May 17, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | , ,

4 Comments

  1. nom nom nom!!!!

    Comment by Redhead | May 22, 2011

    • I hope you didn’t leave teeth marks, lol

      Comment by develish1 | May 23, 2011

  2. Oooh, very nice, very nice indeed!

    To think – DT really doesn’t like being photographed except for his job – promos and the like – but I think he’d make a great model. Yeah, I know, he’s skinny, but he does have good muscle tone – as we know! 😉

    Comment by whogal | May 24, 2011

    • and now I’m thinking of him shirtless, thanks love 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | May 24, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

