develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Sunday round up…

Hi folks. Apologies yet again for the lack of posts this week, hubby has been off work so we’ve not spent a lot of time at home and my net time has suffered as a result…

I couldn’t miss out on posting a round up of the coming weeks UK TV listings featuring our favourite men though could I? So, here’s what I could find, starting as always with DT;

Yes, Sky Movies are still showing St. Trinians 2, but no I wont list the times for it since I really can’t believe you wont have seen it if you wanted to.

Over on Watch (Sky 109, Virgin 124) they’re showing some DW as you’d expect, and it is as always in their own random little way, as follows;

Sun 15 May – 11:00pm – Tooth and Claw
Mon 16 May – 4:30pm – Rise of the Cybermen, repeated at 11:00am Tues 17 May.
Tues 17 May – 4:30pm – The Age of Steel which is also repeated Weds 18 May at 11:00am
Thurs 19 May –11:00am & 4:30pm – The Idiot’s Lantern
Fri 20 May – 11:00am & 4:30pm – Love and Monsters and at 11:40pm – The Satan Pit

They’re also showing the episode of Top Gear which features DT as the “star in a reasonably priced car” on Sat 21 May at 5:00pm and Sun 22 May at 8:00am and 12:00noon.

For CE, Sky Movies are also still showing G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra, but again I wont list the times for that either, because it’s dreadful, lol. There is of course The Shadow Line, and you can catch a repeat of ep 2 of that tonight, Sun 15 May at 11:20pm on BBC 2, and ep 3 airs on Thurs 19 May at 9:00pm.

Yet again this week I got no results when I searched for JS, but JB did pop up just once. Watch (Sky 109, Virgin 124) are still showing some Torchwood, but this week it’s just Torchwood: Children of Earth – Day Three which you can catch on Tues 17 May at 10:00pm and Weds 18 May at 1:15am.

Okay, that’s it and hopefully I didn’t miss anything due to using the rather bad search function of Sky’s online TV guide. Before I go though, have a picture of DT (it’s a screen cap from the Fright Night trailer by the way)…

May 15, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, UK TV Listings | , , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. Phwor! What a beauty! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | May 15, 2011

    • glad you like it, although you didn’t say which one, lol

      Comment by develish1 | May 16, 2011

      • I think I meant the last DT one… 🙂

        Comment by whogal | May 24, 2011

  2. as always, your posts are full of delish!

    Comment by Redhead | May 16, 2011

    • I do my best 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | May 16, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

