develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday on the run…

Yet another of my little flying visits, since I’m rather busy, not to mention a bit distracted with hubby being off work for a few days. Anyway, on with the tux’s…

There’s no guest tux this week, so it’s all DT. In fact, it’s all DT from Voyage O The Damned, I think, but then I was in a hurry, so I’m sure someone will correct me if I’m wrong on that…

*THUD*

May 10, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Tuxday | ,

6 Comments

  1. *THUD*

    Ooh, lovely! For once, I can see all but the last picture – what a lovely treat! 🙂 So the second to last is my fave…

    He is such a cutie. And considering how hard life was for DT at that time, he looks remarkably chipper.

    Comment by whogal | May 10, 2011

    • I think he looks a bit bemused in the next to last one, lol

      Comment by develish1 | May 13, 2011

      • I find the last one very touching.

        Comment by whogal | May 24, 2011

  2. Actually, that pic (my fave) reminds me of a picture by one of the Pre-Raphaelite Brotherhood – what do you think? It’s the expression on his face…

    Comment by whogal | May 10, 2011

  3. There’s no guest this week

    You say that like it’s a BAD thing!

    Comment by Caz | May 10, 2011

    • well I do like to offer a little variety now and then 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | May 13, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

