develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Quick reminder…

I just wanted to give out a quick reminder to those interested, who have access through whatever means, that CE’s new show starts tonight…

Episode one of The Shadow Line will air on BBC2, tonight at 9:00pm. If you don’t already know about it, you can find more info on the show over at the BBC site here.  To keep you entertained until then though, here’s CE on The One Show, from this past Monday, talking about the new show, and blushing about his modelling career…

And before I dash off to make sure my DVR is actually set to record it, I’ll leave you with a random DT picture, since I know you’ll never forgive me if I don’t…

May 5, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. I did try to watch a bit of The Shadow Line, I really did. It just didn’t work for me – didn’t hold my attention. I suppose I should’ve waited to see CE in action, but I decided life was too short…

    Do I need to try again?

    Comment by whogal | May 9, 2011

    • to be honest, it clashes with something hubby watches, so I’m recording it and haven’t actually started watching it yet, so I really don;t know.

      Other’s have told me it’s good, but it that kind of drama isn’t your thing you might not like it.

      Comment by develish1 | May 10, 2011

  2. Aww, that’s a nice DT pic- he looks a bit tired, and a bit sad, maybe – but perhaps that’s just me.

    Comment by whogal | May 24, 2011

    • maybe. I was too busy thinking about nibbling that bottom lip to notice though I think, lol

      Comment by develish1 | May 24, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

