develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

How about a bit of Blackpool?

I’m still not feeling at my best today, got cramps and backache, but on the plus side I also have chocolate, so that certainly helps…

Anyway, while happily munching my way through my Easter not-egg (it’s actually a Pooh Bear themed one in the shape of a honey pot) I thought of this vid…

If that won’t play for you, as it seems to be a bit funny about being embedded, you can watch it at Youtube here.

And that vid got me thinking about David switching on the Blackpool lights, so I went off and dug out this one for you…

There’s also a part 2 to go with that one by the way, which you can find here. Finally for today, I figured I should end with a picture from, yep you guessed it, Blackpool…

April 25, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Youtube | ,

3 Comments

  1. *sigh* isn’t he just luscious?! I could watch him all day. The Blackpool vid reminded me of Kafka –
    “Are you eating?”
    “I never stop!”

    Will watch the other vid later…

    Comment by whogal | May 3, 2011

    • I haven’t listened to Kafka yet, no time 😦

      Comment by develish1 | May 3, 2011

  2. “IS this is a disgusting waste of police resources?” LOL!

    Aww, hope you do soon, it’s fab.

    Comment by whogal | May 3, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

