develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

I’m sorry, I’m so sorry…

I would normally be posting a lengthy post today, giving you a breakdown of the coming weeks TV to look out for, but…

My internet connection is unstable again, I’m tired and hormonal, I’ve got cramps and frankly I simply don’t have the energy. Sorry everyone.

Before I head off to curl up on my sofa for a while though, I have something for you. It’s an image of DT from Fright Night, which some kind person scanned from a magazine. I don’t know who to credit though as it’s been doing the rounds on Twitter and Tumblr so much there’s no way to tell where it originated. The quality was pretty dreadful, and there’s a large crease down it, but I cleaned it up as best I could…

click for larger version

April 24, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

8 Comments

  1. guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuh

    Comment by helygen | April 24, 2011

    • oh dear, are you on the floor again?

      Comment by develish1 | April 24, 2011

  2. Nicely cleaned up! As we don’t know to whom it belongs, would you mind me using that pic as my Twitter pic? x

    Comment by whogal | April 25, 2011

    • No hon, I’m sure it will be popping up all over the place for some time anyway.

      I’ll post a better one soon as I get my hands on one of course, and if I don’t find one, once I get my hands on hubby’s copy of Empire next month I’ll be scanning it myself

      Comment by develish1 | April 25, 2011

      • Thanks hon – it IS a beauty! I can’t wait for that to come out – not long now! : )
        I also can’t wait to listen to Kafka…

        Comment by whogal | April 26, 2011

  3. I am in proud possession of a copy of Empire, and that pic really is a beauty, isn’t it?!

    Well I’ve listened to Kafka and had my heart broken. Twice. What am I like?! I also listened to, and bought, some Murray tracks from Doctor Who scores, which also broke my heart.

    I watched LA Without a Map yesterday – I think I need to watch it again. It’s a nice enough rom com, with a slightly unusual co-star but of course the romance bit works out in the end as you might expect, so it’s not a great surprise. There are some big laughs along the way though! DT does look very cute – and really young!

    Comment by whogal | May 3, 2011

    • I have Empire too now, oh and there’s a really nice cleaned up version over at tennant_love in case you haven’t seen it

      Comment by develish1 | May 3, 2011

      • Ooh, thanks for that, I’ll take a look.

        Comment by whogal | May 4, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

