develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Decoy Bride update…

I’m a bit late with this news actually, as I’ve been on auto-pilot for the last few days due to personal issues, but better late than never…

Decoy Bride is apparently due for  screenings at Cannes on 14 and 16 May. It’s a shame this clashes with his work on Much Ado About Nothing, as it means he wont be available for any promotional work out there for the film.

On the upside though, It does mean we now have another new picture to gaze at, courtesy of the Cannes website…

April 21, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

3 Comments

  1. Well, TBH he’s better off here! I’m not trolling off to Cannes – I may love DT but there are limits! Not sure I could run to that anyway.

    Lovely pic though – lush! 🙂

    Comment by whogal | April 21, 2011

    • I feel a bit sorry for him that he’s going to miss out on all that, but I’m not at all sorry he’ll miss it due to being here working

      Comment by develish1 | April 21, 2011

      • I guess that’s the definition of “mixed feelings”!

        He might have enjoyed Cannes, but I’m sure it won’t be his last chance.

        Comment by whogal | May 3, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

