develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

A bit more on United…

I’ve been doing my usual digging around and found a few more bits of info about the upcoming BBC drama, United, which is due to air on BBC 2 next Sunday…

First, I’ve found a trailer that I’m guessing must have been on TV recently, although I’d not seen it myself. The sound isn’t great and is a bit out of sync, but it’s still worth a look

There’s also a couple of official BBC vids, with clips from the show, but as they’re official ones I’m not certain  if it will play for those outside the UK as they sometimes don’t…

Here’s the second one, and I have to say I’m cringing a little at his accent in it as he sounds more Scottish then Welsh to me at some points, which grates a little since he’s playing a Welshman…

Finally, there’s an article you might like to read, which you can find here. Be warned though, it does contain spoilers, as it was written by someone who attended the press launch. And finally, a picture to round things up, you can guess where it’s from, right?

April 20, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

1 Comment

  1. Thanks but I’m saving myself for Sunday!

    Comment by Lisa | April 21, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

