develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Something that never gets old…

What? Tuxday of course, never gets old for me anyway, and judging by how many of you tend to visit on Tuesdays I’m guessing you still like them too, so…

let’s get on with it shall we? I’ve been digging through my folders again, and found another CE one, that I’d forgotten I had, so I’ll start with that, then follow with some DT. Oh and my folder of un-posted tux pics is stating to look a little thin, so if anyone has any to share…

April 12, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Tuxday | , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Mmm! My fave is the one which I suspect is a publicity one, where he’s half smiling at us all…

    *THUD*!!

    Comment by whogal | April 17, 2011

  2. 2nd of the DT ones? yes it was a publicity shot for The Lazarus Experiment, that I clean up a bit to remove bits of the person standing beside him

    Comment by develish1 | April 17, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

