develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Tuxday repeats…

Hi everyone. I’m sorry this is such a late post again today, but I’m having a few technical issues here again unfortunately…

Remember that blank screen thing my monitor was doing a while back? Well it’s doing it again and driving me quietly up the wall. Plus our power went out earlier too and I’m not 100% convinced it’s all that stable now as the lights have just flickered.

Sadly, this means I’m having to post this quickly and not spend as much time as I normally would sorting out pictures for you, so you’re getting a random lot from the stuff I’ve already got saved to PB. hopefully they’re not all ones you’ve seen too recently…

April 5, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts, Tuxday | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Well you know i’m never gonna complain at seeing DT in a Tux!!
    Phwor….
    Hard to pick a fave though!

    Comment by whogal | April 5, 2011

    • how about all of them? lol.

      Comment by develish1 | April 5, 2011

  2. It’s never too soon to look again at pics of DT in a tux. Or pics of DT, end of.

    Guuuuuuuuh

    Comment by helygen | April 5, 2011

    • I couldn’t agree more 🙂

      Comment by develish1 | April 5, 2011


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

