develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Mutter, mutter, grumble…

Sorry folks, I’ll try not to be too whiny, but I really am having one of those days today it seems. So far I’ve managed not to throw anything, but it’s been a close call a couple of times…

Everyone should know that if there’s one thing you really don’t do, it’s annoy a hormonal woman, right? So why, in Rassilon’s name, is the internet doing it’s level best today to make me scream?

Okay, yes of course I know it’s not really trying to annoy me personally, but it’s certainly succeeding in doing so, regardless of intent.

Livejournal is under it second massive DDoS attack in under two weeks, so pretty much the entire service is down. Then just to annoy me further, my one other way to contact most of my friends on lj, Twitter, is also being a pain in the ass. It’s only showing me half the new tweets that comes through, so I have to keep refreshing the page to see everything, and apparently I’m not alone in this.

Before I give up completely, and just go back to bed with a fresh hot water bottle and an audio book to try to calm myself though, I’ll leave you with a picture. Yes, I know I’ve posted it before, probably quite a few times, but it’s one of my favourites and I’m feeling utterly selfish today…

April 4, 2011 - Posted by | A Bit Of A Rant, Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

