develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

Caturday again…

Hi folks. Don’t mind me, I’ll just be the mess of hormones sitting in the corner yawning her head off. Before I go hide under my duvet again though…

How about a random collections from my favourites over at Cheezburger, starting with a few cats that I might even have posted before, if so my apologies…

It was horrible  So much water...

I assume this is important.....

Although his family were quite academic...

I am the great destroyer of evil and curtains.

Don’t worry though, it’s not all cats, I also dug around for a while in my posters folder, and found this that I made the other week. It’s not the most original of captions, but…

April 2, 2011 - Posted by | Caturday, Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

