develish1

Just a few random thoughts and pictures

It’s official, sort of…

When I say official, I mean that according to the various gossip rags (and no, that’s not a typo) it’s now official, although there has still been no actual confirmation from any family members…

According to an assortment of sources though, DT & GM are now the proud parents of a baby girl, supposedly born some time yesterday, and who is apparently called either Olive, or Olivia depending which article you read. I wont bother with links as there’s far too many, none have any real substance as such, and all of them just quote “a family friend” as their source.

On the assumption this is correct though, my congratulations go out to the couple. I hope mother and baby are doing well.

Now, since you’re probably all going to rush off to read some of those articles, I wont waffle on any longer, but I will leave you with this pic…

April 1, 2011 - Posted by | Picture Of The Day, Random Thoughts | ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

